Terms and Conditions (GTC)

Terms and Conditions (GTC)


KidsTouring.de/ DoggyTourer.de powered by Kids Touring GmbH

General terms and conditions for private customers
(Completed April 2017)

Your purchase agreement comes with Kids Touring GmbH,
Benzstrasse 4, 75334 Straubenhardt, Germany.

Managing Directors: Jürgen Arnold / Carmen Cornelsen
Telephone: +49 (0) 7082 422 97 90 - Fax: +49 (0) 7082 422 97 88
Sales tax identification number: DE 275 025 090
 
1. Scope
The deliveries and services of the company Kids Touring take place exclusively on the basis of the following General Terms and Conditions of Business.

For all mutual claims arising from and in connection with a contract between the customer and Kids Touring in online mail order, these General Terms and Conditions always apply in their version valid at the time of the respective conclusion of the contract. They are also binding for future business. Deviations from these terms and conditions, as well as oral agreements, are only effective after express written confirmation. With the order, the terms and conditions are considered accepted.


2. Participants
Kids Touring signs contracts with customers who
a) natural persons of unlimited legal capacity are those who have reached the age of 18 and with
b) legal persons, each with residence or seat in the Federal Republic of Germany, a member state of the European Union or Switzerland (hereinafter referred to as "customer"). Insofar as the offer of an unaccepted participant was inadvertently accepted by Kids Touring, Kids Touring shall be entitled within a reasonable period to declare the withdrawal from the contract to the customer.
 
3. Contract

Kids Touring delivers the goods ordered by the customer or provides services as part of the acceptance of the offer. For the rest, § 434 para. 1 sentence 3 BGB applies. If it comes to the resignation / revocation, Kids Touring is obliged to immediately credit any down payments made and / or advance payments, or to repay on request by check or bank transfer. If a financed business exists, item 4.4 applies. corresponding.
 
4. Contract / Cancellation

4.1.
The contract is concluded by acceptance of the customer order by Kids Touring. The acceptance by Kids Touring takes place with the receipt of the goods by the customer after the goods have been sent by Kids Touring or with the customer service provided by Kids Touring. If the customer orders via the Internet, Kids Touring will confirm the receipt of the order immediately by electronic means. A contract acceptance is not yet to be seen in an order confirmation.

4.2.
Due to the legal right of withdrawal of the customer comes through the order and their acceptance by Kids Touring initially a pending effective contractual relationship. The customer may revoke his contract within 14 days without giving reasons in writing (for example letter, fax, e-mail) or by returning the goods. The period begins with receipt of the goods at the customer. To maintain the cancellation period, the timely dispatch of the revocation or the goods is sufficient.
The revocation must be sent to:

Kids Touring GmbH
Benz Street 4
75334 Straubenhardt
Fax: +49 (0) 7082 422 97 90


4.3
consequences of Withdrawal
In the case of an effective cancellation, the mutually received benefits are to be returned. If the customer can not wholly or partially return the received service or only in a deteriorated condition, the customer must pay compensation for the value. This does not apply if the deterioration of the goods is solely due to their examination, as it would have been possible for the customer in a shop, for example. Incidentally, the customer can avoid the obligation to pay compensation by not using the item as an owner and refraining from anything that affects the value.

Transportable items are to be returned at our risk. If a return of the goods due to the weight or bulkiness as a package is not possible, it is sufficient if the customer within the 14-day period sends a written request for return to Kids Touring from receipt of the goods. When returning goods from a delivery of goods, the customer has to bear the costs of the return, if the delivered goods correspond to those ordered.
Unfreely returned goods can not be accepted for organizational reasons.

 

The right of withdrawal does not exist
a) in the case of deliveries of goods which are manufactured according to customer specifications or clearly tailored to personal needs or which, due to their nature, are not suitable for return or can spoil quickly or whose expiry date is exceeded,

b) in the case of delivery of audio or video recordings or software, provided that the delivered data carriers have been unsealed by the consumer

c) for the delivery of newspapers, magazines and magazines.

4.4
Financed businesses

If the customer finances this contract through a loan and makes use of his right of withdrawal, he is no longer bound by the loan agreement if both contracts form an economic unit. This is particularly likely if Kids Touring is also the lender of the customer or if the customer's lender has used it to fund the involvement of Kids Touring. If Kids Touring has already received the loan when the revocation comes into effect, the customer can not only contact Kids Touring because of the reversal, but also to the lender.

End of revocation

 
5. Lack of availability of ordered goods or services
Should Kids Touring, upon receipt of the order, discover that the ordered goods or services are no longer available at Kids Touring, Kids Touring may provide or offer to the customer a good or service of equivalent quality and price. In this case the customer is not obliged to accept and he does not have to bear the costs of the return.
 
6. Delivery / shipping costs

6.1
For orders we charge a transport fee of € 7.50, as well as shipping and packaging costs of 0.90% of the order value. For online orders, the resulting amount will be shown in figured form in the shopping cart before submission of your binding order. In the case of bulky items, which are specified in detail, we charge plus a bulky goods surcharge shown on the product.
If acceptance is refused or the package is not collected by the post office, the shipping costs and a processing and booking fee of 10, - EUR will be charged to the customer.
6.2
If the customer orders a delivery after the 24-hour service and does not meet the goods within an acceptable reasonable grace period, the customer is entitled to withdraw from the contract and to return the goods to Kids Touring. Compensation claims are excluded in this case unless Kids Touring is intentional or grossly negligent.
6.3
Subject to self-delivery, Kids Touring will ensure fast delivery. If only part of the order is not immediately available, the remaining goods will be re-delivered without recalculation of the transport fee.
 
7. Prices and terms of payment

7.1
All prices quoted in the online shop are gross prices incl. The currently valid value added tax, plus transport costs.
7.2
Payment can be made by Sofortüberweisung, advance payment, PayPal, and cash on pickup.
7.3
We generally reject payment on open account. Special conditions require the written confirmation by us.
7.4
Deliveries abroad are made only against PayPal or prepayment.
7.5
When ordering on the homepages of Kids Touring not possible catalog or shop prices, but the prices indicated in the cash register apply.
Errors and changes excepted.
7.6
To protect the credit risk, Kids Touring reserves the right in individual cases to exclude certain payment methods and to perform requested deliveries only against advance payment, cash on delivery or immediate payment upon delivery.
 
8. Retention of title

Kids Touring retains title to all merchandise delivered by it to a customer until final and complete payment of the delivered goods. Insofar as Kids Touring exchanges a product within the scope of the warranty, it is already agreed today that the ownership of the goods to be exchanged mutually passes from the customer to Kids Touring or vice versa, on the one hand Kids Touring gets the goods back from the customer or the customer receives the replacement shipment from Kids Touring.

 

9. Warranty
All articles are subject to the usual legal warranty claims or deadlines of the manufacturer. As part of the manufacturer's warranty, defective parts can be sent to Kids Touring or directly to the manufacturer with proof of purchase. The warranty claims of the client are limited to free replacement of defective parts, as far as no personal fault exists. Defective parts can be sent directly to the manufacturer after the end of the warranty period or to the Kids Touring for the calculation of the workload. Returns are at the expense of the client and must always be "free". Please note that unfree shipments can not be accepted. We can not be held liable for any liability or consequential damages in the operation of and with our products, as the proper operation or use of Kids Touring can not be monitored.
 
10. Choice of Law
German law applies to the legal relationships between Kids Touring and its customers and to the respective terms and conditions. The application of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods of 11.04.1988 is excluded.
 
11. Miscellaneous


11.1
A right of the customer to offsetting or retention does not exist, unless the claim is undisputed or legally binding.
11.2
Should individual provisions of this contract be wholly or partially invalid or lose their legal validity later, this shall not affect the validity of the remainder of the rest.
11.3
The exclusive place of jurisdiction is Pforzheim or another legal place of jurisdiction at the discretion of Kids Touring, as far as the customer is a merchant within the meaning of the Commercial Code or a corporation under public law.
 
12. Disclaimer for external links
Kids Touring refers to their pages with links to other sites on the Internet.
For all these links applies:
Kids Touring expressly declares that it has no influence on the design and content of the linked pages. Therefore we dissociate ourselves hereby expressly from all contents of all linked sides of third on KidsTouring.de and make us these contents not own. This statement applies to all displayed links and to all contents of the pages to which links lead.
 
13. Copyright
All image rights are owned by Kids Touring or its affiliates. Use without express permission is prohibited.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

KidsTouring.de powered by Kids Touring GmbH

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für Privatkunden
(Ausfertigung April 2017)

Ihr Kaufvertrag kommt mit Kids Touring GmbH,
Benzstraße 4, 75334 Straubenhardt, zustande.

Geschäftsführer: Jürgen Arnold
Telefon: +49 (0) 7082 422 97 90 - Telefax: +49 (0) 7082 422 97 88
Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer: DE 275 025 090
 

  1. Geltungsbereich
    Die Lieferungen und Leistungen der Firma Kids Touring erfolgen ausschließlich aufgrund der nachstehenden Allgemeinen Liefer- und Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB).

    Für alle gegenseitigen Ansprüche aus und im Zusammenhang mit einem Vertragsabschluss zwischen dem Kunden und Kids Touring beim Onlineversandhandel gelten stets diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt des jeweiligen Vertragsabschlusses gültigen Fassung. Die auch für zukünftige Geschäfte verbindlich sind. Abweichungen von diesen AGB`s, sowie mündlich getroffene Absprachen, sind nur nach ausdrücklicher schriftlicher Bestätigung wirksam. Mit der Bestellung gelten die AGB´s als angenommen.

  2. Teilnehmer
    Kids Touring schließt Verträge mit Kunden ab, die
    a) unbeschränkt geschäftsfähige natürliche Personen sind, die das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet haben sowie mit
    b) juristischen Personen, jeweils mit Wohnsitz bzw. Sitz in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland, einem Mitgliedsstaat der Europäischen Union oder der Schweiz (nachfolgend "Kunden" genannt). Soweit das Angebot eines nicht akzeptierten Teilnehmers versehentlich von Kids Touring angenommen wurde, ist Kids Touring binnen einer angemessenen Frist zur Erklärung des Rücktritts vom Vertrag gegenüber dem Kunden berechtigt.
     
  3. Vertragsgegenstand
    Kids Touring liefert die vom Kunden bestellten Waren oder erbringt Dienstleistungen im Rahmen der Angebotsannahme. Im Übrigen gilt § 434 Abs. 1 Satz 3 BGB. Kommt es zum Rücktritt/Widerruf, so ist Kids Touring verpflichtet, unverzüglich etwa geleistete Anzahlungen und/oder Vorauszahlungen gutzuschreiben, oder auf Wunsch per Scheck oder Überweisung zurückzuzahlen. Liegt ein finanziertes Geschäft vor, so gilt Ziffer 4.4. entsprechend.
     
  4. Vertragsabschluss/Widerrufsbelehrung

    4.1.
    Der Vertrag kommt durch Annahme der Kundenbestellung durch Kids Touring zustande. Die Annahme durch Kids Touring erfolgt mit dem Erhalt der Ware durch den Kunden nach Übersendung der Ware durch Kids Touring bzw. mit Ausführung der Dienstleistung beim Kunden durch Kids Touring. Bestellt der Kunde per Internet, so wird Kids Touring den Zugang der Bestellung unverzüglich auf elektronischem Wege bestätigen. Eine Vertragsannahme ist in einer Bestellbestätigung indes noch nicht zu sehen.

    4.2.
    Aufgrund des gesetzlichen Widerrufsrechts des Kunden kommt durch die Bestellung und deren Annahme seitens Kids Touring zunächst ein schwebend wirksames Vertragsverhältnis zustande. Der Kunde kann seine Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 14 Tagen ohne Angaben von Gründen in Textform (z.B. Brief, Fax, E-Mail) oder durch Rücksendung der Kaufsache widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt mit Eingang der Ware beim Kunden. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufes oder der Ware.
    Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:

    Kids Touring
    Benzstraße 4
    75334 Straubenhardt
    Fax: +49 (0) 7082 422 97 90

    4.3
    Widerrufsfolgen
    Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufes sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren. Kann der Kunde die empfangene Leistung ganz oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren, muss der Kunde insoweit ggf. Wertersatz leisten. Dies gilt nicht, wenn die Verschlechterung der Ware ausschließlich auf deren Prüfung, wie sie dem Kunden etwa im Ladengeschäft möglich gewesen wäre, zurückzuführen ist. Im Übrigen kann der Kunde die Wertersatzpflicht vermeiden, indem er die Sache nicht wie ein Eigentümer in Gebrauch nimmt und alles unterlässt, was den Wert beeinträchtigt.

    Paketversandfähige Sachen sind auf unsere Gefahr zurückzusenden. Ist eine Rücksendung der Ware wegen des Gewichts oder Sperrigkeit als Paket nicht möglich, genügt es, wenn der Kunde innerhalb der 14-Tages-Frist ein schriftliches Rücknahmeverlangen an Kids Touring ab Eingang der Ware sendet. Bei der Rücksendung aus einer Warenlieferung, hat der Kunde die Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht.
    Unfrei zurückgesendete Waren können aus organisatorischen Gründen nicht angenommen werden.

    Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht
    a) bei Lieferungen von Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikation angefertigt werden oder eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten oder die aufgrund ihrer Beschaffenheit nicht für eine Rücksendung geeignet sind oder schnell verderben können oder deren Verfallsdatum überschritten würde,

    b) bei Lieferung von Audio- oder Videoaufzeichnungen oder von Software, sofern die gelieferten Datenträger vom Verbraucher entsiegelt worden sind

    c) zur Lieferung von Zeitungen, Zeitschriften und Illustrierten.

    4.4
    Finanzierte Geschäfte
    Hat der Kunde diesen Vertrag durch ein Darlehen finanziert und macht er von seinem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch, so ist er an den Darlehensvertrag nicht mehr gebunden, wenn beide Verträge eine wirtschaftliche Einheit bilden. Dies ist insbesondere anzunehmen, wenn Kids Touring gleichzeitig der Darlehensgeber des Kunden ist oder wenn sich der Darlehensgeber des Kunden im Hinblick auf die Finanzierung der Mitwirkung der Kids Touring bedient hat. Wenn der Kids Touring das Darlehen bei Wirksamwerden des Widerrufs bereits zugeflossen ist, kann sich der Kunde wegen der Rückabwicklung nicht nur an die Kids Touring wenden, sondern auch an den Darlehensgeber.

    Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

     
  5. Mangelnde Verfügbarkeit bestellter Ware oder Dienstleistung
    Sollte Kids Touring nach Eingang der Bestellung feststellen, dass die bestellte Ware oder Dienstleistung nicht mehr bei Kids Touring verfügbar ist, kann Kids Touring eine in Qualität und Preis gleichwertige Ware oder Dienstleistung dem Kunden übersenden bzw. anbieten bzw. erbringen. In diesem Fall ist der Kunde nicht zur Annahme verpflichtet und er hat nicht die Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen.
     
  6. Lieferung / Versandkosten

    6.1
    Für Aufträge berechnen wir eine Transportpauschale von € 7,50, sowie Versand- und Verpackungskosten in Höhe von 0,90% vom Auftragswert. Bei Online-Bestellungen wird der sich daraus ergebende Betrag vor Abgabe Ihrer verbindlichen Bestellung im Warenkorb in bezifferter Form ausgewiesen. Bei sperrigen Artikeln, die im Einzelnen entsprechend ausgewiesen sind, berechnen wir zuzüglich einen am Produkt ausgewiesenen Sperrgutzuschlag.
    Wird die Annahme verweigert oder das hinterlegte Paket bei der Post nicht abgeholt, werden die Versandkosten und eine Bearbeitungs- und Buchungsgebühr in Höhe von 10,- EUR dem Kunden in Rechnung gestellt.
    6.2
    Bestellt der Kunde eine Lieferung nach dem 24-Stunden-Service und trifft die Ware auch nicht innerhalb einer im Einzelfall möglichen vertretbaren Kulanzzeit ein, ist der Kunde berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten und die Ware an Kids Touring zurückzusenden. Schadenersatzansprüche sind in diesem Fall ausgeschlossen, es sei denn, Kids Touring trifft Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit.
    6.3
    Vorbehaltlich der Selbstbelieferung wird Kids Touring für eine schnelle Lieferung Sorge tragen. Sollte nur ein Teil der Bestellung nicht sofort lieferbar sein, werden die restlichen Waren ohne erneute Berechnung der Transportpauschale nachgeliefert.
     
  7. Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen

    7.1
    Alle im Online-Shop genannten Preise sind Bruttopreise incl. der derzeit gültigen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer, zuzüglich werden die Transportkosten berechnet.
    7.2
    Die Zahlung kann per Sofortüberweisung, Vorauskasse, PayPal, und Barzahlung bei Selbstabholung erfolgen.
    Bei Bezahlung per PayPal erheben wir eine Zahlungsgebühr von 2% auf den Kaufpreis.
    7.3
    Eine Bezahlung auf offene Rechnung lehnen wir grundsätzlich ab. Sonderkonditionen bedürfen der schriftlichen Bestätigung durch uns.
    7.4
    Lieferungen in das Ausland erfolgen nur gegen PayPal oder Vorauskasse.
    7.5
    Bei Bestellungen über die Homepages der Kids Touring gelten nicht eventuelle Katalog- oder Ladenpreise, sondern die in der Kasse angegebenen Preise.
    Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten.
    7.6
    Kids Touring behält sich zur Absicherung des Bonitätsrisikos im Einzelfall vor, bestimmte Zahlungsarten auszuschließen und erbetene Lieferungen nur gegen Vorauszahlung, Nachnahme- oder Sofortzahlung bei Lieferung durchzuführen.

  8. Eigentumsvorbehalt
    Kids Touring behält sich das Eigentum an aller Ware, die von ihr an einen Kunden ausgeliefert wird, bis zur endgültigen und vollständigen Zahlung der gelieferten Ware vor. Soweit Kids Touring im Rahmen der Gewährleistung eine Ware austauscht, wird bereits heute vereinbart, dass das Eigentum an der auszutauschenden Ware wechselseitig in dem Zeitpunkt vom Kunden auf Kids Touring bzw. umgekehrt übergeht, in dem einerseits Kids Touring die Ware vom Kunden zurückgesandt bekommt bzw. der Kunde die Austauschlieferung von Kids Touring erhält.
     
  9. Gewährleistung
    Auf alle Artikel gelten die üblichen gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsansprüche oder Fristen des Herstellers. Im Rahmen der Herstellergarantie können defekte Teile an Kids Touring oder direkt an den Hersteller mit Kaufbeleg - geschickt werden. Die Gewährleistungsansprüche des Auftraggebers beschränken sich auf kostenlosen Ersatz fehlerhafter Teile, soweit kein Eigenverschulden vorliegt. Defekte Teile können nach Ablauf der Garantiezeit direkt zum Hersteller bzw. gegen Berechnung des Arbeitsaufwandes auch an die Kids Touring geschickt werden. Rücksendungen gehen auf Kosten des Auftraggebers und müssen stets "frei" erfolgen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass unfreie Sendungen nicht angenommen werden können. Gewährleistungsansprüche verfallen, sobald der Fachhandel, Kunde oder Auftraggeber eigenverantwortlich Veränderungen am Produkt vorgenommen hat. Für Haftungs- und Nachfolgeschäden beim Betrieb von und mit unseren Erzeugnissen können wir nicht belangt werden, da ein ordnungsgemäßer Betrieb oder Einsatz von Kids Touring nicht überwacht werden kann.
     
  10. Rechtswahl
    Auf die Rechtsverhältnisse zwischen Kids Touring und Kunden sowie auf die jeweiligen Geschäftsbedingungen findet deutsches Recht Anwendung. Die Anwendung des UN-Übereinkommens über Verträge über den internationalen Warenkauf vom 11.04.1988 ist ausgeschlossen.
     
  11. Verschiedenes

    11.1
    Ein Recht des Kunden zur Aufrechnung oder Zurückbehaltung besteht nicht, es sei denn, die Forderung ist unstreitig oder rechtskräftig gerichtlich festgestellt.
    11.2
    Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages ganz oder teilweise nicht rechtswirksam sein oder ihre Rechtswirksamkeit später verlieren, so soll hierdurch die Gültigkeit des Vertrages im Übrigen nicht berührt werden.
    11.3
    Ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand ist Pforzheim oder ein anderer gesetzlicher Gerichtsstand nach Wahl von Kids Touring, soweit der Kunde ein Kaufmann im Sinne des Handelsgesetzbuches oder eine Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts ist.
     
  12. Haftungsausschluss für fremde Links
    Kids Touring verweist auf ihren Seiten mit Links zu anderen Seiten im Internet.
    Für alle dieser Links gilt:
    Kids Touring erklärt ausdrücklich, dass sie keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten hat. Deshalb distanzieren wir uns hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verlinkten Seiten Dritter auf KidsTouring.de und machen uns diese Inhalte nicht zu Eigen. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle angezeigten Links und für alle Inhalte der Seiten, zu denen Links führen.
     
  13. Bildrechte
    Alle Bildrechte liegen bei Kids Touring oder ihren Partnern. Eine Verwendung ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung ist nicht gestattet.